The PCC (Parochial Church Council)

These are the Trustees responsible for the oversight of the church, including its charitable functions. The PCC sets the direction of the church and makes sure that we really do what we say we want to



  • Revd Charlie AM Styles
  • Revd Tom E Brown


  • Tricia Dean
  • Peter Kent

Elected Members

Deanery Synod Representatives

  1. Sam Duffin
  2. Vacancy
  3. Vacancy

PCC Members

  1. James Dargie (2019-2022)
  2. Martin Lowdon (2019-2022)
  3. Peter Gray (2020-2023)
  4. Ben Horrex (2020-2023)
  5. Bianca Duffin (2020-2023)
  6. Vacancy
  7. Vacancy
  8. Vacancy
  9. Vacancy
  10. Vacancy
  11. Vacancy
  12. Vacancy

A third of the PCC should be elected/re-elected every year.

Co-opted Members

People can be co-opted onto the PCC by a vote of the PCC any time and last until the next APCM.

Occasional Attendees

  • Any minister or worker licensed to the Benefice
  • Other interested parties after consulting the Chair.